Workshops

The Career Development Office offers workshops between September and April each year with our main focus being your success in obtaining your career goals!

We put on workshops that are important to job success.  Our advice is that you should attend ALL Workshops.

Career Development Office  Year at a Glance Document

Year at a Glance 2017 2018

* PLEASE SEE EVENT CALENDAR FOR MORE INFORMATION AND DETAILS ON UPCOMING WORKSHOPS AND EVENTS.*

Monday September 10, 2018:  Information session on working out of province
Tuesday September 11, 2018:  Information session for 2L Students
Tuesday September 18, 2018: Information session for 1L Students
Thursday September 27, 2018: MBA presents Information session on International Law
October 4, 2018:  On Campus Interviews
Wednesday January 9, 2019:  Resume and Cover Letter workshop Resume Cover Letter Presentation PPT (3)
Thursday January 10, 2019:  Communication Workshop
Tuesday January 15, 2019: 1L Information Session on Summer Recruit
Wednesday January 16, 2019: Small Firm Wine and Cheese
Monday February 11, 2019: 3L  CPLED Information Session with Joan Holmstrom and Richard Porcher (during LPPR Class)
Thursday March 7, 2019: Mock Interview/Networking Evening at Robson Hall

[/su_spoiler][/su_accordion]

Comments are closed