





# TABLE ASSIGNMENTS

## Table 1 (Bilingual): TBA

- 1. U Montreal Team 1 (Manitoba Justice Prosecution Service)
- 2. U Montreal Team 2 (Criminal Defense Lawyers Association of Manitoba)
- 3. U Montreal Team 3 (Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs)
- 4. U of Ottawa (Civil Law) (Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada)
- 5. McGill Team 1 (Manitoba Metis Federation)
- 6. McGill Team 2 (Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami)

### Table 2: The Honourable Justice K. Champagne

- 1. UBC Team 1 (Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada)
- 2. Nunavut Law Team 2 (Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs)
- 3. Windsor Team 1 (Aboriginal Legal Services of Toronto)
- 4. Lakehead Team 1 (Manitoba Metis Federation)
- 5. U VIC Team 1 (Manitoba Justice Prosecution Service)
- 6. Queen's Team 1 (Criminal Defense Lawyers Association of Manitoba)
- 7. UNB Team 2 (Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami)

#### Table 3: The Honourable Judge K. Sharma

- UBC Team 2 (Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada)
- 2. Nunavut Law Team 1 (Manitoba Justice Prosecution Service)
- 3. Windsor Team 2 (Criminal Defense Lawyers Association of Manitoba)
- 4. Dalhousie Team 1 (Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs)
- 5. U of M Team 1 (Manitoba Metis Federation)
- 6. Thompson Rivers Team 1 (Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami)
- 7. U Calgary Team 2 (Aboriginal Legal Services of Toronto)

#### Table 4: The Honourable Judge K Moar

- 1. U Sask Team 2 (Criminal Defense Lawyers Association of Manitoba)
- 2. U Ottawa Common Law Team 1 (Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada)

- 3. Western Team 2 (Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs)
- 4. UNB Team 1 (Manitoba Metis Federation)
- 5. U of M Team 2 (Manitoba Justice Prosecution Service)
- 6. U of Calgary Team 1 (Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami)
- 7. Osgoode Team 2 (Aboriginal Legal Services of Toronto)

#### **Table 5: The Honourable Judge C Devine**

- 1. U Sask Team 1 (Manitoba Justice Prosecution Service)
- 2. Western Team 1 (Criminal Defense Lawyers Association of Manitoba)
- 3. Osgoode Team 1 (Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs)
- 4. U of Alberta Team 1 (Manitoba Metis Federation)
- 5. U of Toronto Team 1 (Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami)
- 6. Thompson Rivers Team 2 (Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada)
- 7. Dalhousie Team 2 (Aboriginal Legal Services of Toronto)